PDA

View Full Version : I have been touched by the devil

KRS333
04-25-2005, 11:32 AM
Alright guys so i have been considering the EVO for a couple of months now... You guys have giving some very helpful with all my questions... This weekend i was in Santa Monica & some force just drove me to the Subaru dealer... Damn that STI is one sweet as fucking car... Is something seriously wrong with me? Can anyone help me decide which car would be best....

EVOate909
04-25-2005, 11:33 AM
go test drive one...u'll be guided to the right one :wink:

rammsteinmatt
04-25-2005, 11:36 AM
go test drive one...u'll be guided to the right one :wink:

aye, the only thing you'll luike is how it pulls slightly harder. every single other thing that you can find about a car you'll like in the evo better (and maybe subaru has better costumer service)

EVOate909
04-25-2005, 11:40 AM
i like the STIs interior compared to the evo...but thas about it :lol: o yea the rims too

genrec
04-25-2005, 11:45 AM
I got rid of an 05 STi , i now have a EVO, i'm a hundred times happier with it. As soon as i bought the STi and saw EVO's i regreted it. Most likely you will to.

KRS333
04-25-2005, 11:56 AM
Damn this freaking decisions... Either way i still think the EVO is a better car but those shinny rims just called e into the dealer... LOL

rammsteinmatt
04-25-2005, 12:29 PM
Damn this freaking decisions... Either way i still think the EVO is a better car but those shinny rims just called e into the dealer... LOL

you can buy way better wheels, IMO, aftermarket; and still be under the cost of an STi.

and this comes to mind: STwhy?

KRS333
04-25-2005, 01:09 PM
"and this comes to mind: STwhy"?

LOL... I have to say you guys have been very cool... I entered the STI forum for general Q/A & when i mentioned the word EVO they all turned into dicks....

WavMixer
04-25-2005, 01:33 PM