PDA

View Full Version : Im new!

Clarque
08-05-2005, 01:17 PM
Hi everyone. My name is Ryan and I am a newb.

I currently own a 2004 RSX type S which was boosted...and I blew up the engine last week. I will be fixing the car and selling it to buy an evo. I am not a newb to forums....so I won't post threads any like "turbo kit?" or "EMS?"

My RSX was heavily modded, but something went wrong (a Rod went wrong actually)

I have researched the new evo 9 MR and understand the addition of Mi-VEC to the engine. I was planning on waiting to buy this when it is released, but I think I might just buy a used MR (if I can find one)

about me:
21 years old, current student at CSUF, Active Duty Army Officer working in Ontario, Live in Anaheim, single, like short walks on the beach,..etc.

I dunno what else to say.

TANKS

-RYAN

oh yeah...my user name is my last name... and its pronounced Clark :D

j_nizzle
08-05-2005, 01:21 PM
this isnt adultfriends.com, but welcome anyways...

if you want the 9, go to HB mitsu and put your name on the waiting list or you'll be stuck w/o a car for longer than you care to wait.

The Emperor
08-05-2005, 01:27 PM
hi!

itsnino
08-05-2005, 01:45 PM
this sounds like....

"LOWERED EXPECTATIONS"

hahahaha... if you dont remember, this is from old MadTV!

anywho, WELCOME!!!

Clarque
08-05-2005, 02:50 PM
this sounds like....

"LOWERED EXPECTATIONS"

anywho, WELCOME!!!

haha yeah it does... and now im sad. :(

silvery_eagle
08-05-2005, 02:56 PM
lol adultfriends.com that's a good one. welcome to the board :)

Clarque
08-05-2005, 03:52 PM
this isnt adultfriends.com, but welcome anyways...

if you want the 9, go to HB mitsu and put your name on the waiting list or you'll be stuck w/o a car for longer than you care to wait.

2 people on the MR waiting list right now.
several on the regular evo 9 waiting list.

j_nizzle
08-05-2005, 08:25 PM
i swore the list was longer...but good luck!

drift_master
08-06-2005, 12:52 AM
this sounds like....