PDA

View Full Version : i am woman hear me roar

boostin_terrier
07-26-2006, 12:13 AM
haha just kidding....im kerryann.

just another random chick who's into cars, just bought my first AWD a couple months ago - dark metallic grey EVO 9

i love it i love it i love it, no mods yet but suspension will be the first to get the treatment besides tint - i hate not having tint.

just moved to orange county from seattle in april so i dont really know crap about where to race and so on....that and i havent been to a track for a few years period(bought a motorcycle and turned it into a bling bike) except calif speedway earlier this month, so excuse me if i sound a little uneducated about many things, its been a long time since i have played with a car and even longer since i have raced one.....plus the old cars were honda's so im somewhat new to forced induction and very new to AWD.

anyway i also like long walks on the beach with my 70lb pit bull terrier, and i prefer aftermarket mods for my motorcycle or car instead or purses or flowers* :-P

DTunedEvoX
07-26-2006, 12:33 AM
Welcome ... beware of leg humpers ...
Chickz w/ Evo's r00l ...

alan678
07-26-2006, 12:33 AM
Hey whats up...Welcome to the site...I think I seen you at the auto fashion meet this past Saturday...you were talking to the wife i believe...and flying on our way to Fusion...lol

BTW...its graphite gray not dark metallic... O0

Chris in SD
07-26-2006, 03:14 AM
Welcome...

(She's married guys, put it away ;))

speedracer2169
07-26-2006, 04:56 PM
Welcome...

dammit :D

blkside
07-26-2006, 04:59 PM
Hola welcome to the board... Hope you are enjoying it... You see chris you post she is married and no one stops by to say Hi...LOL

speedracer2169
07-26-2006, 05:00 PM
Hi I'm lowered O0

Miss Evo8
07-26-2006, 05:07 PM
Hi and welcome! I'm a girl...not married and faster on the track then most of the guys here in my Evo :twisted:

GokuSSJ4
07-26-2006, 05:14 PM