PDA

View Full Version : anyone bored in 909 diamond bar? (montefino by 711)

yajo
01-03-2007, 09:44 PM
come & help a noobie with his greddy tt (i know it's not necessary), and my boosty gauge? hehe..

crashergs
01-03-2007, 11:27 PM
installing the gretty TT is easy, i did it on my own and im a newb :) the guage is a different story :-X

diegoalunan
01-03-2007, 11:34 PM
i can help u out.. im a newb too... wanna learn find ut if i can do it to my ride as well...

yajo
01-03-2007, 11:38 PM
come through! aim me -> "johnz"

..just started.

diegoalunan
01-03-2007, 11:40 PM
i dont have aim.. ey btw did u buy ur evo at carriage?..

Blaze
01-03-2007, 11:41 PM
You might want to hit up a 626 meet.
There's a lot of peeps there that can help you out.

Otherwise do a search in the install section here and on evoM.
You'll find what you're looking for.

Blaze

rammsteinmatt
01-04-2007, 12:27 AM
boost gage is easy, which one do you have?

i might be available in glendora to help ;)

yajo
01-04-2007, 01:04 AM

autometer sport meter or whatever.. man i kinda ended up giving up.

lznk41
01-04-2007, 01:35 AM

hey man my best friend lives there in montefino off grand ave and diamond bar blvd.

i can help u since i live really close by there too and im there a lot.

be careful tho, i hope u park ur car inside. my car got vandalized a year ago 2nd day i bought my car because i left it outside on the street for a couple hours (it was @least 8 g's worth of damage). buncha haters live in that area so be WARNED. keep an eye/ear out for g35 coupes cus i think the ppl who did that to my car drive one.

yajo
01-04-2007, 02:16 AM

hey man my best friend lives there in montefino off grand ave and diamond bar blvd.