PDA

View Full Version : WOW = World Of Warcraft

flipryder21
01-31-2007, 02:17 PM
I'm not sure if there's a thread for this already but just wanted to see if anyone else here play the game. I just started playing game about 3 weeks ago and I'm hook on it, game rocks. O0

IguessNot
01-31-2007, 02:21 PM
a lot of people at my work play it all the time.... they talk about how great it is .... i'm thinking of trying it...

j_nizzle
01-31-2007, 02:25 PM
fkn rpgs...

RPD_FKTARD
01-31-2007, 02:26 PM
seriously.. dont even try it... ya it's that addicting.

im at frostwolf
which one is your server?

Terenus
01-31-2007, 02:39 PM
ROFL....don't get me started with this stupid game. haha

evofosizzo
01-31-2007, 02:48 PM
OG starcraft only, got tired of this game in about 2weeks with lvl40+

flipryder21
01-31-2007, 03:28 PM
I'm in real Dragonmaw, look me if up my character's name is Clorene.

S2myEVO
01-31-2007, 03:31 PM
this game ruined my friends lives.

all they do is sit at home ALLLLL day and play this shit.

theyre a lost cause.

flipryder21
01-31-2007, 04:51 PM
OG starcraft only, got tired of this game in about 2weeks with lvl40+

StarCraft II should be coming out soon. =0)

SpdyEvo02
01-31-2007, 05:01 PM
wow = lonely nerds wasting there life. seriously this game needs to be destroyed from the earth along with all the MMORPG (or whatever)

EvoPwr
01-31-2007, 05:03 PM
wow = lonely nerds wasting there life. seriously this game needs to be destroyed from the earth along with all the MMORPG (or whatever)

why?

flipryder21
01-31-2007, 05:20 PM
keyword "game" it's just a game, everyone that plays the game have a mind of there own. It's probably more entertaining than hangin out with you. LOL LOL.

EvoPwr
01-31-2007, 05:21 PM
keyword "game" it's just a game, everyone that plays the game have a mind of there own. It's probably more entertaining than hangin out with you. LOL LOL.

+1

j_nizzle
01-31-2007, 06:06 PM

i dunno...spdyevo is looks fkn funny....

DTunedEvoX