Page 1 of 366 1231151101 ... LastLast

Thread: OFFICIAL: Torrance Mini Meets

OFFICIAL: Torrance Mini Meets

new location as of 5-15-07

california pizza kitchen (rolling hills plaza)
    25306 crenshaw blvd.
    torrance, 90505
    Dammit Smithers! This isn't rocket science, it's brain surgery!

OFFICIAL:Torrance Mini Meets

why not just come to wla meet?

Re: Torrance/Redondo Beach mini-meet. anyone down?

Quote Originally Posted by EvolveMR
    Wondering if anyone is down to meet up closer to my neck of the woods one time, change of scenery, whatever. I'm still learning the schedule for the usual meets but maybe we can squeeze one in there somewhere. I was thinking something like what we did Saturday. We could even go for a cruise up in the hills of Palos Verdes, there is a bitchin set of switchbacks up there that just begs to be driven hard. Let me know what you all think. If you wanna hit the switchbacks, night time would be much better for that.
    I'm in Hermosa. Would love to meet up around there or Torrance. Anyone else down?? Nice to find another SB Evo owner. Whereabouts are you EvolveMR?

EDIT: FYI...PV is crawling with cops that use radar and pacing. I can attest to this. The roads are great, just have to be judicious with the go-juice.

Re: Torrance/Redondo Beach mini-meet. anyone down?

Quote Originally Posted by ERGO EVO
    Wondering if anyone is down to meet up closer to my neck of the woods one time, change of scenery, whatever. I'm still learning the schedule for the usual meets but maybe we can squeeze one in there somewhere. I was thinking something like what we did Saturday. We could even go for a cruise up in the hills of Palos Verdes, there is a bitchin set of switchbacks up there that just begs to be driven hard. Let me know what you all think. If you wanna hit the switchbacks, night time would be much better for that.