Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Why Must God Spite Me So?

Why Must God Spite Me So?

I think this evo is cursed, might be time to look for a nine. I was just headed over to a stereo shop, so I'm toodling down the freeway..... all of a sudden WHACK I'm like "What the hell was that?!?!?!" So I look all over my window and low and behold I have this!!!!!!!

So in the course of my ownership I have suffered the following, and remember this is on my 2005 8, its like what 4 months old? I have been rear ended, resulting in 2k of damages and a tweaked subframe, I curbed my wheel, and I got a freakin GINORMOUS crack in my window!!!!

I'm gonna torch it and buy a new one.
    [email protected]<br />[quote author=tabio42 link=topic=33309.msg6898185#msg6898185 date=1165510353]<br />[quote author=909Evo link=topic=33309.msg6897860#msg6897860 date=1165465766]<br />Lol cmon bro, you haven&#039;t figured out what I do for a living?<br />[/quote]<br />From the looks of your avatar I would say underwear model. Or Motorcycle model. Or a combination of the two :)<br />[/quote]

Re: Why Must God Spite Me So?

makes you think twice about riding a bike without a shield doesn't it?

Administrator

Cars
    Sportback Evolution

that sucks man. good luck.

Sportback Evolution MR

so how much are u gunna sell it for? haha j/k (wishful thinking :-\)

goodluck with whatever you choose to do O0
    MY GALLERY<br />my vids : http://youtube.com/profile?user=exceldriver

dude, that sucks. Do you know what hit you?

sorry to hear that

wow. i feel your pain, i got my car less than 2 months ago and just 2 weeks ago some fucktard ran over a big sharp piece of metal that pretty much sliced my front bumper in half. words cannot express the anger i had on that day. but then i think "well, it could have been worse." i thought the damn thing took out a headlight and damaged my fender also. just remember, what doesn't kill you only makes you stronger...

:D

Canyon Racer
    Cars